• Lorem ipsum

At Illuxtron International, they work every day to find and produce inventive lighting solutions that offer both comfort and convenience, without harming the environment. The many years of experience of their people results in a complete in-house developed range of high-quality lighting products.

Show:
Illuxtron
Article code 912A03BL5A02
€58,08€52,10
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Linea 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 40 ° CS
Available in white or black
€58,08 €52,10
€58,08€55,90
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Fluxe 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
Available in white or black
€58,08 €55,90
€58,08€52,15
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Linea 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 40° CRI93
Available in white or black
€58,08 €52,15
€58,08€52,10
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Linea 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 80° CS CRI93
Available in white or black
€58,08 €52,10
Illuxtron
Article code VV9603714867
€60,50€54,45
MADE IN HOLLAND Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Omega 75 HV-IC
MADE IN HOLLAND
€60,50 €54,45
Illuxtron
Article code VM1903610113
€81,00
MADE IN HOLLAND Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Omega 35 Veranda
MADE IN HOLLAND
€81,00
Illuxtron
Article code 852A03715A02
€72,60€65,34
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot STRADA 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM CRI93
Available in white or black
€72,60 €65,34
€60,50€54,45
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Omega 75 HV-IC 60º 700Lm Dimmable
Available in white or black
€60,50 €54,45
€60,50€54,45
Available in white or black Read more
Illuxtron
LED Recessed spot Omega 75 HV-IC 24º 700Lm Dimmable
Available in white or black
€60,50 €54,45
Illuxtron
Article code 7A9603711702
€72,90
Qualitative, dimmable LED ceiling spot Read more
Illuxtron
LED Ceiling Spotlight TOPP 100 HV-IC DIM
Qualitative, dimmable LED ceiling spot
€72,90
€178,00€156,00
Available in white, black or gray with a beam angle of 18 °, 37 ° or 60 ° Read more
Illuxtron
Linea AS 3-phase Railspot 2500Lm 3000 ° K CRI96
Available in white, black or gray with a beam angle of 18 °, 37 ° or 60 °
€178,00 €156,00
Show:

Illuxtron recessed spotlights

Illuxtron recessed spotlights are manufactured in the Netherlands. Only strong components are used during production. The recessed spotlights are extensively tested and checked, allowing Illuxtron to offer recessed spotlights that seamlessly meet and even exceed customers' requirements. Thanks to the precise checks, Illuxtron International is able to offer recessed lights that seamlessly meet and even exceed customers' requirements. All departments work closely together so that lines are short and they are able to shorten production time so that they can deliver faster than their competitors. All this sets Illuxtron apart from its competitors. You also get a whopping seven-year warranty on your Illuxtron recessed spotlight!

Illuxtron International recessed spotlights feature LED light sources and offer many benefits to consumers. You will enjoy perfect lighting for an extra long time thanks to the long lifespan of the energy-efficient Illuxtron International recessed spotlights. Do you have a shop or would you like to illuminate a shop window or a showroom? Then check out the Illuxtron Linea track spot or the Illuxtron ceiling spot TOPP.

Dimmable Illuxtron International recessed spotlights

Are you looking for a more flexible option of lighting? Then Illuxtron's dimmable recessed spotlights could be the best result for you. You control the atmosphere in the room! The recessed spots are dimmable and work with a triac dimmer. Place the recessed spotlights in the desired places in your home. With the ability to adjust the brightness, you have the choice of sufficient or soothing light.

Illuxtron recessed spotlights for damp rooms

Illuxtron International's recessed spotlights fit perfectly into most styles of rooms and give your ceiling an air of luxury. Illuxtron recessed spotlights have an IP44 rating and are designed for use as bathroom lighting or kitchen lighting. These recessed spotlights from Illuxtron International are suitable for damp indoor areas. We do not recommend installing IP44-rated downlights outdoors.

Illuxtron Linea with different light colours

Choosing the required number of recessed spotlights for a room can be tricky. For instance, the room layout and the incidence of light play an important role. Choosing the perfect colour temperature also depends on the room. Illuxtron LED recessed spotlight Linea 75 series is available in extra warm white, warm white and neutral white. Are you looking for a recessed spot for the kitchen or bathroom? In most cases, cool or daylight colours are chosen. Would you like to install a recessed spot in the bedroom or above the dining table? Then choose warm white. The recessed spotlights can be connected directly to 220-240V.

Illuxtron Strada

Illuxtron Strada 75 is the latest downlight. Its architectural design, combined with revolutionary technology, creates a unique lighting experience. Illuxtron Strada 75's luminaire is available in white or black. Besides the colour of the luminaire, you can also choose one of the four colours of the reflector. The reflector is the inside of the recessed spotlight you are facing. Thanks to the different colours, there is always an Illuxtron Strada recessed spot that matches your interior!

Menu
EUR

Illuxtron

10 Produits
Afficher:
Illuxtron Spot encastrable LED Fluxe 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
-11%
Illuxtron
Spot encastrable LED Fluxe 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€63,89 €52,80 €56,95 €47,07
Illuxtron Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 80° CS CRI93
-19%
Illuxtron
Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 80° CS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€70,54 €58,30 €57,25 €47,31
Illuxtron Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CRI93
-16%
Illuxtron
Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€68,37 €56,50 €57,25 €47,31
Illuxtron Spot Encastrable LED Fluxe 90 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
-11%
Illuxtron
Spot Encastrable LED Fluxe 90 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€63,89 €52,80 €56,95 €47,07
Illuxtron Spot à encastrer LED STRADA 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM CRI93
-18%
Illuxtron
Spot à encastrer LED STRADA 75 HV-FD 600Lm DIM CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€93,17 €77,00 €76,15 €62,93
Illuxtron Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
-16%
Illuxtron
Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° CS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€68,37 €56,50 €57,25 €47,31
Illuxtron Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm 80° DIM WS CRI93
-19%
Illuxtron
Spot encastrable LED Linea 75 HV-FD 800Lm 80° DIM WS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€70,54 €58,30 €57,25 €47,31
Illuxtron Spot Encastrable LED Fluxe 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° WS CRI93
-11%
Illuxtron
Spot Encastrable LED Fluxe 75 HV-FD 800Lm DIM 40° WS CRI93
Disponible en blanc ou noir
€63,89 €52,80 €56,95 €47,07
Illuxtron Spot LED TOPP 100 HV-IC DIM
-19%
Illuxtron
Spot LED TOPP 100 HV-IC DIM
Spot de plafond LED qualitatif et dimmable
€96,97 €80,14 €78,95 €65,25
Illuxtron Linea AS Railspot triphasé 2500Lm 3000 ° K CRI96
-20%
Illuxtron
Linea AS Railspot triphasé 2500Lm 3000 ° K CRI96
Disponible en blanc, noir ou gris avec un angle de faisceau de 18 °, 37 ° ou 60 ...
€195,80 €161,82 €156,00 €128,93
Affiche 1 - 10 de 10

Spots encastrés Illuxtron

Les spots encastrés Illuxtron sont fabriqués aux Pays-Bas. Seuls des composants solides sont utilisés pendant la production. Les spots encastrés sont testés et contrôlés de manière approfondie, ce qui permet à Illuxtron de proposer des spots encastrés qui répondent parfaitement aux exigences des clients, voire les dépassent. Grâce à des contrôles précis, Illuxtron International est en mesure de proposer des spots encastrés qui répondent parfaitement aux exigences des clients, voire les dépassent. Tous les départements travaillent en étroite collaboration afin que les lignes soient courtes et qu'ils soient en mesure de réduire le temps de production afin de pouvoir livrer plus rapidement que leurs concurrents. Tout cela permet à Illuxtron de se distinguer de ses concurrents. Vous bénéficiez également d'une garantie de sept ans sur votre spot encastré Illuxtron !

Les spots encastrés Illuxtron International sont équipés de sources lumineuses LED et offrent de nombreux avantages aux consommateurs. Vous profiterez d'un éclairage parfait pendant très longtemps grâce à la longue durée de vie des spots encastrés Illuxtron International, qui sont économes en énergie. Vous avez un magasin ou vous souhaitez éclairer une vitrine ou un showroom ? Alors découvrez le spot sur rail Linea d'Illuxtron ou le spot de plafond TOPP d'Illuxtron.

Spots encastrés à gradation Illuxtron International

Vous recherchez une option d'éclairage plus flexible ? Alors les spots encastrés à gradation d'Illuxtron pourraient être le meilleur résultat pour vous. Vous contrôlez l'atmosphère de la pièce ! Les spots encastrés sont gradables et fonctionnent avec un gradateur à triac. Placez les spots encastrés aux endroits souhaités dans votre maison. Grâce à la possibilité de régler la luminosité, vous avez le choix entre une lumière suffisante ou apaisante.

Spots encastrés Illuxtron pour les pièces humides

Les spots encastrés d'Illuxtron International s'intègrent parfaitement dans la plupart des styles de pièces et donnent à votre plafond un air de luxe. Les spots encastrés d'Illuxtron ont un indice de protection IP44 et sont conçus pour être utilisés comme éclairage de salle de bains ou de cuisine. Ces spots encastrés d'Illuxtron International sont adaptés aux zones intérieures humides. Nous ne recommandons pas d'installer des spots encastrés classés IP44 à l'extérieur.

Illuxtron Linea avec différentes couleurs de lumière

Le choix du nombre de spots encastrés nécessaires pour une pièce peut être délicat. Par exemple, la disposition de la pièce et l'incidence de la lumière jouent un rôle important. Le choix de la température de couleur idéale dépend également de la pièce. Le spot encastré LED Illuxtron série Linea 75 est disponible en blanc extra chaud, blanc chaud et blanc neutre. Vous êtes à la recherche d'un spot encastré pour la cuisine ou la salle de bains ? Dans la plupart des cas, on choisit des couleurs froides ou lumière du jour. Vous souhaitez installer un spot encastré dans la chambre à coucher ou au-dessus de la table à manger ? Choisissez alors le blanc chaud. Les spots encastrés peuvent être raccordés directement au 220-240V.

Illuxtron Strada

Illuxtron Strada 75 est le dernier né des downlights. Son design architectural, associé à une technologie révolutionnaire, crée une expérience d'éclairage unique. Le luminaire de l'Illuxtron Strada 75 est disponible en blanc ou en noir. Outre la couleur du luminaire, vous pouvez également choisir l'une des quatre couleurs du réflecteur. Le réflecteur est l'intérieur du spot encastré auquel vous faites face. Grâce aux différentes couleurs, il y a toujours un spot encastré Illuxtron Strada qui correspond à votre intérieur !

Marques
style
Couleur
Prix
Min Max
Fermer

Chez Illuxtron International, ils travaillent chaque jour pour trouver et produire des solutions d'éclairage inventives qui offrent à la fois confort et commodité, sans nuire à l'environnement. Les nombreuses années d'expérience de leur personnel se traduisent par une gamme complète de produits d'éclairage de haute qualité, développée en interne.

Choisissez votre langue
Choisissez votre devise

Mon compte

Mot de passe oublié?

Récemment ajouté

Total avec les taxes
€0,00
Order for another €100,00 and receive free shipping
0
Comparer
Commencer la comparaison

Ce produit a été ajouté à votre panier