Privacy policy

Personal data

Perfectlights GCV does not keep a separate database of ordinary visitors to the website. Naturally, data is kept of visitors who place an order via this website. This information is required in order to be able to process an order correctly. Everyone is always entitled to access and any changes to his or her personal data. Please contact us via info@perfectlights.be

Distribution to third parties

None of the information acquired on this website is passed on to third parties.

Cookies

This website works with cookies. These are small text files that are stored on the PC of the user in order to guarantee the technical functioning of this website. The data stored therein are limited to the technically required minimum. Each user can always delete his or her own cookies.

E-mail

This website does not work with forms that are sent via e-mail. The data that PerfectLights GCV receives when you send an e-mail to us manually, may be stored in an address book but will not be passed on to third parties without your permission. You have the right, upon request at Perfectlights GCV, to consult your personal data of the address book at any time and to request changes in accordance with the applicable law. Please contact the person responsible for the processing of the personal data.

Statistics

For the website of Perfectlights GCV statistics are kept about the visitors of this website. The following information is included:

- The domain (eg .BE, .COM, .NET, ...).
- The host.
- Date, time and duration of the visit.
- Which pages are opened during the visit.
- Which operating system (eg Windows XP, Linux, ...) and which Internet browser (eg Internet Explorer, Netscape Navigator, Safari, ...) you use.
- How you ended up on the website (eg via a search engine, via the direct typing of the address, ...).
- Which error messages you will receive (or not).

Ask

For questions and additional explanation regarding the privacy policy of Perfectlights.be, please contact:

Cliff Mertens
+32 472544197
info@perfectlights.be

Politique de confidentialité

Données personnelles

Perfectlights GCV ne conserve pas de base de données séparée des visiteurs ordinaires sur le site Web. Naturellement, des données sont conservées sur les visiteurs qui passent une commande via ce site. Cette information est nécessaire pour pouvoir traiter une commande correctement. Tout le monde a toujours droit à l'accès et à toute modification de ses données personnelles. Merci de nous contacter via info@perfectlights.be

Distribution à des tiers

Aucune des informations acquises sur ce site n'est transmise à des tiers.

Cookies

Ce site fonctionne avec des cookies. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte stockés sur le PC de l'utilisateur afin de garantir le fonctionnement technique de ce site. Les données qui y sont stockées sont limitées au minimum techniquement requis. Chaque utilisateur peut toujours supprimer ses propres cookies.

E-mail

Ce site ne fonctionne pas avec les formulaires envoyés par e-mail. Les données que PerfectLights GCV reçoit lorsque vous nous envoyez un e-mail manuellement, peuvent être stockées dans un carnet d'adresses mais ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre permission. Vous avez le droit, sur demande auprès de Perfectlights GCV, de consulter vos données personnelles du carnet d'adresses à tout moment et de demander des modifications conformément à la loi applicable. Veuillez contacter la personne responsable du traitement des données personnelles.

Statistiques

Pour le site Web de Perfectlights GCV, des statistiques sur les visiteurs de ce site Web sont conservées. Les informations suivantes sont incluses:

- Le domaine (par exemple .BE, .COM, .NET, ...).
- L'hôte.
- Date, heure et durée de la visite.
- Quelles pages sont ouvertes lors de la visite.
- Quel système d'exploitation (par exemple Windows XP, Linux, ...) et quel navigateur Internet (par exemple Internet Explorer, Netscape Navigator, Safari, ...) vous utilisez.
- Comment vous avez fini sur le site (par exemple via un moteur de recherche, via la saisie directe de l'adresse, ...).
- Quels messages d'erreur vous recevrez (ou pas).

Questions

Pour toute question et explication supplémentaire concernant la politique de confidentialité de Perfectlights.be, veuillez contacter:

Cliff Mertens
+32 472544197
info@perfectlights.be