Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Each customer is expected to know our general sales and payment conditions and to accept them. Even if the purchase conditions apply, unless otherwise agreed in writing.

Each customer has the choice of 3 languages ​​for the processing of his order: Dutch, French and English. The language that the customer chooses will be used for the settlement of the transaction.

Company information

PerfectLights GCV
Killestraat 8b
Showroom: Hospitaalstraat 6
9220 Hamme
Belgium
+32472544197
info @ p erfectlights.be
VAT number: BE 0661.767.850

Products

We offer lighting products ranging from lighting fixtures to lamps.

Orders

Orders are accepted subject to change and carried out according to our capabilities.

On request the customer can obtain a written confirmation of the order.

The goods are sold and considered accepted in our offices and warehouses, whatever the place, manner or conditions of delivery may be.

Advances on orders in our showroom will not be refunded in accordance with Art 1590 Dutch Civil Code: If the sales promise has been handled, each of the contracting parties is free from the sales promise to abandon: He who has given the hand money, by retaining it. And he who has received the hand money, by giving back double.

Any costs incurred for shipping are at the expense of the customer.

Please note that the colors of products in photos on the website can sometimes slightly differ from the actual product colors.

Prices

The prices as stated online are binding, unless there is force majeure.

The prices on our website always state whether they are inclusive or exclusive of VAT. The settlement of orders always takes place including VAT, unless it concerns a shipment outside the EU or customers with a valid VAT number outside Belgium. In the latter cases, the customer does not owe VAT.

Delivery times and transport

The delivery terms are only given for purely indicative purposes. With design lighting this delivery period can increase. If more than 2 months have elapsed since the order, it is possible to cancel it in writing. Business customers do not have this right to cancel.

Please note, in case of deliveries outside the EU, you will always be charged import duties and taxes as a customer. Import duties and taxes are always at your expense as a customer.

The delivered goods remain the property of the seller until full payment of the invoices has been paid.

If the shipment goes abroad, PerfectLights GCV acts as an exporter and the recipient as an importer. Local recycling contributions must be indicated by the recipient. PerfectLights GCV can not be held responsible for indicating local or national recycling contributions.

Reservation of ownership

When you place an order as a customer and you choose to pick up your order in our store, you are expected to collect it within a period of 2 weeks. This period starts from the moment that all ordered products are ready in our store. We will send you an e-mail once your order is complete and ready for collection.

When you place an order as a customer and you choose to have your order delivered, we expect a payment before the order is sent to you. Your order will be reserved for 2 weeks in our warehouse. This period starts from the moment that all ordered products are ready in our store. We will also send you an e-mail once your order is complete and ready for collection.

If you do not collect your order or do not pay within the period of 2 weeks, we reserve the right to put your ordered products back in stock as well as to cancel the order.

Payments and refunds

Payments, refunds and invoicing always take place in Euro.

In case of refunds, the original amount is always refunded in Euro. If in your country a different currency than Euro is used, the refund will be made according to the exchange rate of that moment. We do not guarantee any exchange rate fluctuations that may occur between the time of purchase / payment and the time of repayment.

Right of withdrawal

At PerfectLights.be you can return, exchange or return a product within 14 days of receipt of the product without penalty and without giving any reason, according to the European right of withdrawal. Stating the reason for return is therefore not mandatory but can be useful for us to improve our service and offer. The shipping costs for the return are always at the expense of the customer.

Before you send a product back, it may be useful to first put this on mail for our customer service (info@perfectlights.be). You will then receive a return document and the handling, when the return arrives in our warehouse, can take place more quickly.

Conditions:

An item is only accepted return if it meets all our return conditions. Any deviation from this may result in a refusal of the return:

  • The products must be complete (including all accessories, manuals and documentation).
  • Products must be undamaged and in the original (undamaged) packaging. Products may not show traces of use, they may only be viewed as would happen in a physical store. If you install or use the products anyway, this means that you accept the products.
  • The original packaging must always be in at least one outer packaging.
  • The original packaging must not be smeared in any way (for example by labels, stickers, damage, inscriptions, etc.).
  • Items purchased in our showroom and approved as such in our showroom for purchase by the customer can not be returned.
  • When you have received your return document, you have 14 calendar days to deliver your return to us.

Exceptions:

  • The right of withdrawal does not apply to products tailor-made for the customer, custom-made products or products that are clearly intended for a specific person.
  • The right of withdrawal does not apply to items that are used, damaged or incomplete.
  • The European right of withdrawal does not apply to business customers (ie customers with a company name and / or VAT number).
  • The European right of withdrawal does not apply to orders resulting from a quotation requested by the customer.
  • The European right of withdrawal only applies to orders delivered in the 28 EU Member States + Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

Method of withdrawal and return:

Follow the steps below if you wish to cancel your order and return it.

  1. Please let us know via the standard form or by e-mail that you wish to return your purchased product within 14 days after receipt of your ordered product. Always state your customer number, invoice number and the products you wish to return. When you have received your return document, you have 14 calendar days to deliver your return to us. Stating the reason for return is therefore not mandatory but can be useful for us to improve our service. Click on the link below to download the standard form:


  2. You leave the product at your expense and risk at the following return address:

    PerfectLights.be Return
    Geeststraat 82
    9220 Hamme
    Belgium

    If the product is lost and / or damaged during the return shipment, it is
    this therefore on your responsibility and dmlights can not be held liable
    asked.

    If you are sending a return from outside the European Union, please always use an official courier service (eg UPS, TNT, DHL, ...), never use a postal company. If you nevertheless use a postal company, you will be held responsible for all customs formalities.

  3. When the return arrives in our warehouse, we will check whether the product meets the return conditions and inform you of our decision by mail. If the product meets the return conditions, we will credit the entire order amount (less any transport costs) to your account.

    Please note: we will only refund you the price paid minus the shipping costs to deliver the product to you - if any. The shipping costs to return the product are always at your expense.

    If the product deviates to a limited extent from our return conditions (ie if the product is still suitable for resale), the return can be accepted. However, in this case you may be charged for depreciation.

  4. If the product does not meet the return conditions, it will remain your property and you must collect it within 14 calendar days. If desired, in this case we can return the product, at your expense, with a transport company. If the refused return is still in our warehouse after 14 calendar days, you will be notified by e-mail that the product is no longer our responsibility. From then on you can be charged for storage costs.

Warranty and guarantee

The warranty period is standard 2 years on the luminaires
(not on the light sources).

Warranty is excluded for visible defects from the acceptance of the goods in our warehouses. The warranty is limited to the replacement by equivalent goods, whereby any consequential damage and any costs such as transport and insurance are borne by the buyer.

The guarantee will lapse if the maintenance instructions / manual supplied with the goods have not been complied with, if there has been misuse of the delivered product or if the customer has made changes without our express permission.

The seller can never be held liable for non-written promises.

The seller can not be held liable for damage to appliances or installations due to weather conditions such as storm, snow, hail, water seepage, lightning strike, etc .; defects caused by overvoltage of the electricity grid; defects caused by incorrect connection of devices and cabling by the customer; wear or defect due to negligent maintenance, overheating by using a too high wattage incandescent lamp or halogen lamp; indirect costs caused by the out of service of the defective item.

Conformity and warranty

1. The entrepreneur warrants that the products and / or services comply with the agreement, the specifications stated in the offer, the reasonable requirements of soundness and / or usability and the legal rights existing on the date of the conclusion of the agreement. provisions and / or government regulations.

2. An arrangement offered by the entrepreneur, manufacturer or importer as guarantee does not affect the rights and claims that the consumer, in respect of a shortcoming in the fulfillment of the obligations of the entrepreneur, can assert against the entrepreneur on the grounds of the law and / or the distance contract.

Complaints

Every complaint must be sent by registered mail within 3 working days after delivery; after this period the goods are assumed to have been approved. Packaging materials must be retained for inspection. If the customer refuses to receive the goods, these will be stored at the expense and risk of the customer, until full payment.

The consumer will receive a deadline within 5 working days in which he will receive a proposal to resolve the dispute from the seller.

Terms of payment

Our invoices are payable in advance on account number IBAN BE82001794497168, BIC GEBABEBB or cash / Bancontact when collected in our showroom.

The non-payment of an invoice on its due date entails the immediate payment of all invoices that have not yet expired, and also allows us to suspend or cancel all pending orders.

Any invoice not paid on its due date automatically and without prior notice of default, incurs conventional interest of 10% per year. A conventional compensation of 10% of the invoice amount is also due and payable. In case of dispute only the courts of the district Dendermonde are competent.

Privacy policy

PerfectLights GCV-PerfectLights.be, respects Belgian and European legislation on the protection of personal data and privacy.

All data collected on this website are only used to improve our service and to inform you about our products and services. They are in no way passed on, sold or rented to third parties.

Responsible:

The person responsible for the processing of personal data is PerfectLights GCV, represented by:

Cliff Mertens
Hospitaalstraat 6
9220 Hamme
BELGIUM
E-mail: info @ p erfectlights.be
Phone: +32472544197

Personal data:

PerfectLights GCV does not keep a separate database of ordinary visitors to the website. Naturally, data is kept of visitors who place an order via this website. This information is required in order to be able to process an order correctly. Everyone is always entitled to access and any changes to his or her personal data. Please contact the person responsible for the processing of the personal data.

Distribution to third parties:

None of the information acquired on this website is passed on to third parties.

Cookies:

This website works with cookies. These are small text files that are stored on the PC of the user in order to guarantee the technical functioning of this website. The data stored therein are limited to the technically required minimum. Each user can always delete his or her own cookies.

E-mail:

This website does not work with forms that are sent via e-mail. The data that PerfectLights GCV receives when you send an e-mail to us manually, may be stored in an address book but will not be passed on to third parties without your permission. After requesting PerfectLights GCV, you have the right to consult your address book details at any time and to request changes in accordance with the applicable law. Please contact the person responsible for the processing of the personal data.

Statistics:

For the website of PerfectLights.be statistics are kept about the visitors of this website. The following information is included:

- The domain (eg .BE, .COM, .NET, ...).
- The host.
- Date, time and duration of the visit.
- Which pages are opened during the visit.
- Which operating system (eg Windows XP, Linux, ...) and which Internet browser (eg Internet Explorer, Netscape Navigator, Safari, ...) you use.
- How you ended up on the website (eg via a search engine, via the direct typing of the address, ...).
- Which error messages you will receive (or not).

Ask:

For questions and additional explanation regarding the privacy policy of PerfectLights GCV, please contact:
Cliff Mertens
+32472544197
info @ p erfectlights.be

Applicable law - Competent court

Belgian law applies. In the event of any disputes, only the Courts of the district of Dendermonde are authorized, or the Vredegerecht van Hamme.

Extrajudicial settlement

In the event of extrajudicial settlement of the dispute, the Consumers' Consumption Service of the FPS Economy is authorized to receive any request for extrajudicial settlement of consumer disputes. This will in turn handle the application itself or send it to a qualified entity. You can reach the Consumer Ombudsman through this link: http://www.consumersombudsdienst.be//en .

In case of disputes with a cross-border nature, you can also appeal to the European Union's Online Dispute Resolution platform via this link: http://ec.europa.eu/odr .

'My account' data

All data presented in "my account" are indicative and show the data as they are taken from our ERP system. This information is regularly updated several times a day. In case of inconsistencies between the presented data in "my account" and the ERP system, the data in the ERP system is considered as leading.

Conditions

Conditions

Chaque client devrait reconnaître nos conditions de vente et de paiement et les accepter. Même si les conditions d'achat applicables, à moins qu'il avait été décidé autrement.

Chaque client dispose d'un choix de trois langues pour le traitement de sa commande à savoir: néerlandais, français et anglais. La langue choisie par le client sera utilisé pour le traitement de la transaction.

informations sur la société

GCV Lumières parfait
Chilly 8b
Salle d'exposition: 6 Hospitaalstraat
9220 Hamme
Belgique
+32472544197
info @ p erfectlights.be
Numéro de TVA BE 0661.767.850

produits

Nous offrons des produits d'éclairage allant de luminaires à lampes.

ordres

Les commandes sont acceptées et traitées selon nos possibilités.

Sur demande, le client peut obtenir une confirmation écrite de l'ordre.

Les produits sont vendus et considérées comme acceptées dans nos bureaux et entrepôts, quel que soit le lieu, la manière ou les conditions de livraison.

commandes anticipées ne sont pas remboursés dans notre showroom voir l'article 1590 du Code civil: Si compte tenu de la promesse de vente combiné, chacune des parties contractantes sont libres de renoncer à la promesse de vente: Celui qui a l'argent sérieux, de le conserver. Et il a reçu l'argent sérieux, en lui donnant le double.

Les frais d'expédition sont pris en charge par le client.

S'il vous plaît noter que les couleurs des produits en photos sur le site peuvent parfois varier légèrement des couleurs réelles des produits.

prix

Les prix figurant sur notre site sont exécutoires à moins de force majeure.

Au prix sur notre site est toujours indiquer si elles sont comprises ou hors TVA. Les commandes de règlement passe plus d'impôts, sauf pour une expédition en dehors de l'UE ou aux clients un numéro de TVA valable en dehors de la Belgique. Le client est pas la TVA dans ces cas.

Délais de livraison et transport

Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre purement indicatif. Dans la conception d'éclairage peut atteindre la date limite. Si déjà passé plus de deux mois que l'ordre est possible d'annuler par écrit. Les clients professionnels ont le droit de ne pas annuler.

S'il vous plaît noter que dans le cas des livraisons en dehors de l'UE, vous obtiendrez le client est toujours soumis à des droits et taxes d'importation. Les droits d'importation et les taxes sont toujours au détriment du client.

Les marchandises livrées restent la propriété du vendeur jusqu'au paiement intégral de la facture est payée.

Si l'ordre est d'être à l'étranger, GCV lumières parfaites agit comme l'exportateur et le récepteur comme importateur. contributions locales de recyclage doivent être signalées par le récepteur. GCV Lumières parfait ne peut être tenu responsable de la déclaration des contributions de recyclage locales ou nationales.

rétention

Lorsque le client passe une commande et choisir de venir chercher votre commande dans notre magasin, vous êtes censé obtenir ce dans les deux semaines. Cette période commence à partir du moment où tous les produits commandés sont prêts dans notre magasin. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail une fois votre commande est complet et prêt pour le ramassage.

Lorsque le client passe une commande et choisir de livrer votre commande, nous nous attendons le paiement avant que l'ordre est envoyé. Votre commande sera réservé deux semaines dans notre entrepôt. Cette période commence à partir du moment où tous les produits commandés sont prêts dans notre magasin. Sinon, nous vous enverrons un e-mail une fois votre commande est complet et prêt pour le ramassage.

Si vous ne venez pas à venir chercher votre commande ou ne paie pas dans le délai de deux semaines, nous nous réservons le droit de reprendre vos produits commandés en stock et annuler la commande.

Les paiements et les remboursements

Les paiements, remboursements et facturation jamais fait en euros.

Lorsque les remboursements sont toujours remboursés le montant initial en euros. Si l'on utilise une monnaie autre que l'euro dans votre pays, le remboursement sera effectué en fonction du taux de change actuel. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des fluctuations qui peuvent se produire entre le moment de l'achat / paiement et la date du remboursement.

Droit de rétractation

En PerfectLights.be peut un produit dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de l'échange de produits ou de retour sans pénalité et sans donner une raison, d' après le retrait européen. La mention de la raison du retour n'est pas nécessaire mais peut être utile pour nous d'améliorer notre service et des offres. Les frais de port pour le retour sont toujours à la charge du client.

Avant d'envoyer un retour de produit, il peut être utile de le mettre dans le premier par courrier à notre service à la clientèle (info@perfectlights.be). Vous recevrez alors un document de retour et donc la manipulation peut revenir en arrivant dans notre entrepôt, lieu plus rapidement.

conditions:

Un article est simplement retourne acceptée si elle répond à toutes nos conditions de retour. Tout écart par rapport à ce qui peut être un refus de retourner le résultat:

  • Les produits doivent être complets (y compris tous les accessoires, manuels et documentation).
  • Les produits doivent être en bon état et dans l'emballage (en bon état) d'origine. Les produits peuvent montrer aucun signe d'utilisation, ils devraient être considérés comme se passerait-il dans un magasin physique. Lorsque les produits d'installer ou d'utiliser encore, cela signifie que vous acceptez les produits.
  • L'emballage d'origine doit toujours se trouver au moins un carton extérieur.
  • L'emballage d'origine est pas entachée d'aucune façon (par exemple, des étiquettes, des autocollants, des dommages, des marques, etc.).
  • Les produits achetés dans notre salle d'exposition, et en tant que tels dans notre salle d'exposition sont approuvés à l'achat par le client ne peuvent être retournés.
  • Une fois que vous avez reçu votre document, vous avez 14 jours calendrier pour envoyer votre retour à nous.

exceptions:

  • Le droit de rétractation ne concerne pas les produits adaptés aux clients, la personnalisation, ou des produits qui sont clairement destinés à une personne en particulier.
  • Le droit de rétractation ne concerne pas les articles utilisés, endommagés ou incomplets.
  • Le droit européen de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux clients d'affaires (c.-à-clients avec un nom de société et / ou numéro de TVA).
  • Le droit européen de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux commandes découlant d'une offre soumise par le client.
  • Le droit européen de retrait applique uniquement aux commandes expédiées dans les 28 États membres ainsi que l'Islande, le Liechtenstein et la Norvège.

Procédé de révocation et de retour:

Procédez comme suit si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande et retour.

  1. Laissez-nous via le formulaire standard ou par e-mail que vous souhaitez renvoyer votre produit acheté, et dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de votre produit commandé. Toujours mentionner votre numéro de client, numéro de facture et les produits que vous souhaitez retourner. Une fois que vous avez reçu votre document, vous avez 14 jours calendrier pour envoyer votre retour à nous. La mention de la raison du retour n'est pas nécessaire mais peut être utile pour nous d'améliorer notre service. Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour télécharger le formulaire standard:


  2. Vous livrer le produit à vos frais et risques de l'adresse de retour suivante:

    Retour PerfectLights.be
    Geeststraat 82
    9220 Hamme
    Belgique

    Si le produit est perdu et / ou endommagé lors du retour est
    donc à dmLights votre responsabilité et ne peut être tenue
    demandé.

    Si vous faites un retour à l'extérieur de l'Union européenne, veuillez devenir un service de courrier officiel (par exemple UPS, TNT, DHL, ...) à utiliser, ne jamais utiliser un service postal. Si vous utilisez un service postal, vous serez tenu responsable de toutes les formalités douanières.

  3. Lorsque le retour arrive dans notre entrepôt, nous déterminons le plus tôt possible si le produit remplit les conditions de retour et vous informer de la décision notifiée par la poste. Si le produit pour répondre aux besoins, nous vous remettons le plein montant de la commande (moins les frais) de crédit sur votre compte.

    S'il vous plaît noter que nous ne prix payé moins les frais de port pour envoyer le produit à vous - si elles étaient là - rembourser. Les frais de port pour le retour du produit sont toujours à vos frais.

    Si le produit dans une certaine mesure de notre politique de retour (si le produit est adapté à la revente), le retour peut être acceptée. Cependant, vous pouvez payer les frais de dépréciation dans ce cas.

  4. Si le produit ne répond pas aux conditions de retour, il reste votre propriété et vous devez le récupérer sur un délai de 14 jours civils. Si nécessaire, nous pouvons dans ce cas, le produit, à vos frais, revenir avec une entreprise de transport. Si le retour rejeté encore dans notre entrepôt après 14 jours, vous serez informé par e-mail que le produit ne soit plus notre responsabilité. De là, vous pouvez payer les frais de stockage.

Garantie et de garantie

La garantie standard est de 2 ans pour les luminaires
(Donc pas sur les sources de lumière).

La garantie est exclue pour les défauts évidents lors de l'acceptation des produits dans nos entrepôts. La garantie est limitée au remplacement des produits équivalents, avec des dommages indirects et les frais tels que le transport, l'assurance sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

La garantie expire si le non-respect des produits d'entretien notifié instructions / manuel, s'il y a eu une mauvaise utilisation du produit ou si le client des modifications sans notre autorisation expresse.

Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des promesses non écrites.

Le vendeur ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages causés par des aéronefs ou de l'équipement aux intempéries telles que les tempêtes, la neige, la grêle, les infiltrations d'eau, la foudre, etc ..; les défauts causés par la tension du secteur; les défauts causés par un mauvais dispositifs de connexion et le câblage par le client; porter ou défectueux en raison d'une négligence de maintenance, la surchauffe à l'aide d'une lampe à incandescence de haute puissance ou un halogène; les coûts indirects causés par l'arrêt de l'élément défectueux.

Conformité et garantie

1. La société garantit que les produits et / ou services sont conformes aux spécifications contractuelles énoncées dans l'offre, les exigences raisonnables de fiabilité et / ou la facilité d'utilisation et à la date de la conclusion de l'accord existant juridique dispositions et / ou les règlements gouvernementaux.

2. Par le commerçant, fabricant ou importateur en tant que système de garantie ne porte pas atteinte aux droits et réclamations que les consommateurs à l'égard d'un non-respect des obligations de l'entrepreneur, peut faire contre l'employeur de recours de la loi et / ou le contrat à distance.

plaintes

Toute réclamation doit nous parvenir dans les 3 jours ouvrables après la livraison; les marchandises sont présumées après cette date limite pour l'approbation. Les matériaux d'emballage doivent être conservés aux fins d'inspection. Si le client refuse de recevoir les marchandises, ils seront stockés aux frais et risques du client, jusqu'au paiement intégral.

Le consommateur reçoit dans les 5 jours terme au cours de laquelle il recevra une proposition de résolution du vendeur des différends.

Conditions de paiement

Nos factures sont payables à l'avance pour compte IBAN BE82001794497168, BIC GEBABEBB ou en espèces / Bancontact au pick-up dans notre salle d'exposition.

Le non-paiement d'une facture à sa date d'échéance de l'échéance immédiate de toutes les factures impayées mais même avec eux, et nous permet aussi de suspendre ou d'annuler toutes les commandes en cours.

Toute facture non payée à sa date d'échéance sera automatiquement et sans préavis, les taux d'intérêt conventionnels à 10% par an. Une compensation conventionnelle de 10% du montant de la facture est également due. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de la juridiction Dendermonde.

Politique de confidentialité

Lumières parfait GCV-PerfectLights.be respecte la législation belge et européenne en matière de protection des données personnelles et la vie privée.

Toutes les données collectées sur ce site ne sont utilisés que pour améliorer nos services et de vous informer sur nos produits et services. Ils passèrent devant en aucun cas, être vendus ou loués à des tiers.

responsable:

La personne responsable du traitement des données personnelles est GCV Lumières parfait, représenté par les éléments suivants:

Cliff Mertens
Hospitaalstraat 6
9220 Hamme
BELGIQUE
E-mail: info @ p erfectlights.be
Téléphone: +32472544197

renseignements personnels:

GCV Lumières parfait ne sépare pas la base de données avec les visiteurs ordinaires sur le site. Bien sûr, ou des données stockées sur les visiteurs qui passent une commande via ce site. Ces informations sont nécessaires pour traiter une commande administrative correcte. Tout le monde a toujours le droit d'accès ou de modification de leurs données personnelles. Par conséquent, s'il vous plaît contacter la personne responsable du traitement des données personnelles.

Distribution à des tiers:

Aucune des informations transmises recueillies sur ce site à des tiers.

Cookies:

Ce site utilise des cookies. Ce sont des petits fichiers textes qui sont stockés sur le PC de l'utilisateur pour assurer le fonctionnement technique du site. Les données qui y sont stockées ont été limitées au minimum techniquement nécessaire. Chaque utilisateur peut toujours retirer ses cookies.

E-mail:

Ce site ne fonctionne pas avec les formulaires envoyés par e-mail. Les données GCV lumières parfaites reçoivent quand vous manuellement nous envoyer un e-mail, peuvent être stockés dans un répertoire, mais ne seront pas transmises sans votre consentement à des tiers. Vous avez, après l'application de GCV lumières parfaites, le droit de consulter l'un de vos données sur les adresses du livre à tout moment et à exiger des changements conformément à la loi précédemment applicable. Par conséquent, s'il vous plaît contacter la personne responsable du traitement des données personnelles.

statistiques:

Des statistiques sont tenues pour le site PerfectLights.be sur les visiteurs de ce site. Les données suivantes sont enregistrées:

- Le nom de domaine (par exemple .BE, .COM, .NET, ....).
- L'hôte.
- date, heure et durée de la visite.
- Quelles sont les pages seront ouvertes lors de la visite.
- Quel système d'exploitation et un navigateur Internet (Internet Explorer, Netscape Navigator, Safari, ....) utilisation (par exemple Windows XP, Linux, ....).
- Comment vous vous retrouviez sur le site (par exemple, via un moteur de recherche par saisie directe de l'adresse, ....).
- Quels messages d'erreur (ou non) obtenir.

questions:

Pour des questions ou des informations supplémentaires concernant la confidentialité des GCV Lumières parfait s'il vous plaît contacter:
Cliff Mertens
+32472544197
info @ p erfectlights.be

Droit applicable - Compétence

La loi belge est applicable. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de la juridiction Dendermonde, ou la paix de Hamme.

règlement extrajudiciaire

Dans le règlement extrajudiciaire du litige est le consommateur SPF Economie médiateur habilité à recevoir toute demande de règlement à l'amiable des litiges de consommation. Cela traitera la demande soit par lui-même ou l'envoyer à une entité qualifiée. Vous pouvez contacter le médiateur des consommateurs via ce lien: http://www.consumentenombudsdienst.be//nl .

En cas de différend avec un caractère transnational, vous pouvez également faire appel à la plate - forme de résolution des litiges en ligne de l'Union européenne via ce lien: http://ec.europa.eu/odr .

Mes Détails du compte

Toutes les données présentées dans « mon compte » sont indicatifs et montrent les données telles qu'elles sont tirées de notre système ERP. Ces données sont régulièrement mis à jour plusieurs fois par jour. En cas de divergences entre les données présentées dans le « mon compte » et le système ERP, les données du système ERP sont considérés comme leader.