Calex

Calex has its own brand lighting products Electro Circle. It is the pride of our company! In recent years, the range has been expanded with innovative, trendsetting energy saving lamps and LED lighting. And constantly coming up with new models.
Calex-bulbs find their way to consumers via the retail trade. They are marketed under private labels. Electro Circle international limelight firmly on the road with Calex. In more and more European countries are found Calex-bulbs on the shelves of hardware stores, supermarkets, department stores and other shops.

In recent years, the range has been expanded with innovative, trendsetting products, especially in the field of energy-saving lamps and LED lighting. And constantly coming up with new models. Because we work closely with various manufacturers, we can wishes and ideas translate quickly into concrete new products. A special base for a lamp or lighting in a particular shade? Everything is possible. And in any quantity!
Finally the representative, bright packaging of Calex-lights contribute to the look and brand recognition. Increase your sales with Calex-bulbs!

Read more
Page 1 of 1

Calex

Calex a ses propres produits de marque d'éclairage Electro Cercle. Il est la fierté de notre société! Au cours des dernières années, la gamme a été élargie avec, lampes innovantes TENDANCE d'énergie d'économie et l'éclairage LED. Et constamment à venir avec de nouveaux modèles.
Calex-ampoules à trouver leur chemin aux consommateurs via le commerce de détail. Ils sont commercialisés sous des marques privées. Electro Cercle scène internationale fermement sur ​​la route avec Calex. Dans de plus en plus de pays européens se trouvent Calex-ampoules sur les étagères des magasins de bricolage, les supermarchés, les grands magasins et d'autres magasins.

Au cours des dernières années, la gamme a été élargie avec des produits innovants et futuriste, en particulier dans le domaine des lampes à économie d'énergie et l'éclairage LED. Et constamment à venir avec de nouveaux modèles. Parce que nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec différents fabricants, nous pouvons souhaits et idées de traduire rapidement dans de nouveaux produits en béton. Un fond spécial pour une lampe ou d'éclairage dans une teinte particulière? Tout est possible. Et peu importe la quantité!
Enfin le représentant, l'emballage lumineuse de Calex lumières contribuent à la reconnaissance de regard et de la marque. Augmentez vos ventes avec Calex-ampoules!

Lire plus
Page 1 de 1